My Medical Suitcase

FAQ

We offer 2 types of service:

My Medical Suitcase Radiotherapy

My Medical Suitcase is a service company that puts cancer patients in need of radiotherapy treatment in touch with French radiotherapy centres. My Medical Suitcase has an exclusive agreement with a large number of radiotherapy centres throughout France.

We are not a hospital, a clinic or an organisation and our services are fee-based.

About

France is recognised by the World Health Organization for its expertise in medicine, clinical research and excellence in oncology. France is one of the top 5 countries in terms of patient care in oncology.

Video

My Medical Suitcase Radiotherapy has contracted a privileged partnership with a large number of French radiotherapy centres, recognised for their expertise in the treatment of cancer by radiotherapy and approved by the French Nuclear Safety Authority (ASN). All My Medical Suitcase Radiotherapy partner centres with medical establishment status are subject to certification by the Haute Autorité de Santé (HAS).

Our centers

The medical staff in contact with you will be fluent in English and French. An interpreter will accompany you to your medical appointments in other languages if necessary.

My Medical Suitcase Radiotherapy

Radiation therapy is one of the treatments for cancer that involves the use of X-rays, the purpose of which is to make the tumour disappear, or to limit the spread of the disease. It can also be used to reduce symptoms (pain, shortness of breath, etc.). It requires the use of high-performance machines to deliver the X-ray dose to the target with extreme precision.

What is Radiation Therapy?

The first stage of treatment consists of meeting the radiation oncologist who, on the basis of the information in the medical file, will make a diagnosis and suggest an appropriate treatment plan. This meeting, called the medical announcement consultation, will also make it possible to explain the modalities of the treatment to the patient and the person of trust. The patient will then have the opportunity to question his doctor about his care. A personalised treatment programme (number of treatment sessions, schedule) will also be provided, explaining the acute side effects, the risks of after-effects and the expected benefits of the treatment.

It will then be necessary for the patient to become prepared for his treatment. This step, called centring or positioning, allows the patient to be positioned repeatably in the same position in order to deliver the dose extremely accurately to the target region (most often the tumour).

At the end of the centring, the patient is given the calendar of his treatment with all the radiotherapy sessions, as well as the weekly follow-up consultations during the weeks of treatment.

Treatments

Our digital platform allows the transmission of patient data to healthcare professionals in a secure manner via an approved data provider for healthcare data. This ergonomic medical record simplifies the transmission of your health data anonymously to healthcare professionals. When your doctor is chosen, your data is then de-anonymised. The imaging data (scanner, MRI, radiological exams, etc.) are easily downloadable.

Our My Medical Suitcase solution

Data security is a ongoing concern of My Medical Suitcase Radiotherapy. Using our secure digital platform guarantees the security of your medical data.

My Medical Suitcase Radiotherapy

Your data is transmitted to the network of radiotherapy professionals selected by My Medical Suitcase Radiotherapy.
Only medical experts have access to your medical records.
The use of our secure digital platform guarantees the secure transmission of your health data to healthcare professionals. Your data is anonymised, assessed by the network of radiotherapy professionals selected by My Medical Suitcase Radiotherapy, and then treatment proposals are sent back to you within 72 hours. All you have to do now is choose your doctor. When your choice is confirmed, your records are de-anonymised for your caregiver who knows your file perfectly well.

Our My Medical Suitcase solution

The My Medical Suitcase Radiotherapy staff only has access to your administrative file to ensure the proper progress of your treatment. All staff are contractually bound by medical confidentiality.

My Medical Suitcase Radiotherapy was developed by a radiation oncologist with the aim of facilitating access to care for patients by reducing treatment delays and costs. The network and expertise of the founding doctor has made it possible to federate a large number of French radiotherapy centres, among the most prestigious, taking into consideration the quality and safety of the care and treatment provided, but also the human nature of the caregivers working there. Care Partners were selected for their humanity, caring and expertise. All centres are approved by the Nuclear Safety Authority (ASN) and all health establishments are certified by the High Authority of Health (HAS). The permanent evaluation of health care institutions is an essential quality criterion of our mission.

Our centers

Yes. This is the concept of the patient’s free choice of doctor. My Medical Suitcase Radiotherapy only ensures that the patient is put in touch with his or her doctor. Under no circumstances does it interfere with the choice of doctor, which remains the patient’s sole freedom, nor with the methods of treatment, which remain the exclusive competence of the doctor taking care of the patient.

Our My Medical Suitcase solution

As soon as:

  1. You have filled in your medical file via the digital platform,
  2. You have paid the fees for the analysis of your file,

Your file is then sent to all the partner centres for analysis.

Our My Medical Suitcase solution

The cost of your stay will depend on the length and type of treatment that has been agreed between you and the radiation oncologist who will be treating you. For the same therapy and treatment, the cost of care is the identical regardless of the My Medical Suitcase partner care centre. You will receive a precise quote after your file has been submitted on the  platform.

What we offer

Your online medical record will be transmitted anonymously to all My Medical Suitcase partner centres.
Each centre will suggest:

  1. a protocol appropriate to your pathology, consistent with the science,
  2. a treatment schedule,
  3. a personalised quote

The analysis of your medical file by a panel of experts will be submitted to a 300€ fee when you validate your medical data on the platform. After 72 hours, you will receive treatment propositions assessed by the best French specialists. You will just have to choose the location of your treatment.

Our solution My Medical Suitcase 

You will receive your quote within 72 hours.

Our solution My Medical Suitcase

You can pay by bank transfer or credit card (depending on your credit limit) directly via our secure payment platform.
Either by yourself directly or by having your care paid for by your paying organisation (your insurance).

Terms and Conditions of Services My Medical Suitcase Radiotherapy

The price that is quoted to you before you choose your centre and your doctor is fixed and final. It includes the price of the treatment, the various consultations related to radiotherapy and the various examinations necessary and essential to the smooth running of your treatment that will have been retained by your radiation oncologist. However, in the event of a change in your medical situation between the time you enter the data in your medical file in the platform and the consultation with your doctor, it is nevertheless possible that other additional examinations that were not initially planned may be necessary. In this case, they will be the subject of specific invoicing by the centre that manages your treatment. The quality of the completion of your medical file in the platform should prevent this type of problem. In the same way, in the event of acute complications during your medical stay in France related or unrelated to your treatment, the care you receive is not included in the price of the treatment and will be billed separately. We advise you to insure yourself against this risk with your insurance company.

What we offer

Yes, by the person or persons of your choice. When you complete your request for coverage in the platform, you will be asked (if you choose our travel partner My Medical Suitcase Travel) to fill in the details of your accompanying person(s) (surname, first name, date of birth), so that our travel partner can organise the arrival of your accompanying person(s).
You can be accompanied by a relative during your stay. My Medical Suitcase Travel can take care of the hospitality of your companion. This additional service can be included in your quote.

Video

If you decide to use My Medical Suitcase Travel, you will be looked after as soon as you arrive in France. For more information, please log on to:

My Medical Suitcase Travel

The length of your stay will be communicated to you when you receive your quote from the oncologists who drew up the treatment protocol. It is recommended that you plan between 2 and 9 weeks depending on the type of treatment adapted to your pathology.

Treatments

In the event of a problem during your stay, you must contact your insurance company (the same procedure as for any trip abroad). Your 24 hours a day contact identified in your Travel Diary will also be pleased to help you.

What we offer

At the time of the proposal of care, the dates of consultation, announcement and end of treatment are stipulated. You can then call upon My Medical Suitcase Travel to organise your therapeutic stay from those dates or organise your visit yourself.

My Medical Suitcase Travel

On arrival at the treatment centre, you will be greeted by a receptionist who will be happy to guide you. If you chose the solution of accompaniment proposed by My Medical Suitcase TRAVEL, you will only have to let yourself be guided upon your arrival in France.

My Medical Suitcase Travel

An end-of-treatment report issued by your radiation oncologist will be available on the platform, in your language.
Once you return home, your radiation oncologist can be reached, by appointment, through the teleconsultation platform. You will also be contacted for your follow-up according to the protocol established by your radiation oncologist.

Video

My Medical Suitcase TRAVEL

My Medical Suitcase TRAVEL organises your trip for therapeutic purposes.
This service was conceived to offer My Medical Suitcase Radiotherapy patients with a turn-key service, in line with the defined course of care. Everything is thought out to make your stay as smooth as possible.

My Medical Suitcase Travel

My Medical Suitcase TRAVEL is at your disposal to organise your therapeutic trip.
If you book your course of treatment with My Medical Suitcase Radiotherapy, you have the opportunity to commission My Medical Suitcase TRAVEL to organise your trip. All you have to do is enter it in your My Medical Suitcase file.

Our solution My Medical Suitcase

We will organise your arrival, your transportation to your medical appointments, and your accommodation. Various solutions will be proposed to you according to your dates and your budget.

What we offer

If you decide to use My Medical Suitcase TRAVEL, you will be looked after as soon as you arrive in France. For more information, please log on:

My Medical Suitcase Travel

Depending on the package you choose, you will be taken care of from the moment you arrive in France, either by your local contact or by your private driver who will take you to your appointment or accommodation.

The Packages

Yes, it is entirely possible to take advantage of your stay to make visits, outside of your appointments for your care. Your treatments will take about 30 minutes a day at the radiotherapy centre, during the week. You will have a Travel Diary with your scheduled appointments. You can therefore walk around and visit, following the recommendations of your oncologist in France. Don’t hesitate to talk to him/her about it during your appointment.

Video

To come to France, you will need:

  • possession of a passport that was issued less than 10 years ago and is valid for at least 3 months beyond the date of your expected departure,
  • be a visa holder if your nationality requires it,
  • be able to justify the purpose of your trip and the conditions of your stay,
  • insurance covering medical and hospital expenses, including social assistance, for care you may receive in France. The minimum coverage requested is 30.000€,
  • sufficient resources for your stay, e.g. 65€ per day for a stay in a hotel.

Source link : https://www.service-public.fr/particuliers/vosdroits/F21921

What we offer

Yes, we support you in obtaining your visa for the duration of your treatment.

What we offer

When you put your medical file online on our platform, you will fill in the first part of your medical file, then your wishes in terms of logistics (accommodation, transport on site, etc.).
As soon as this file has been validated, you will receive your medical estimates within 72 hours, and the estimate for the trip up to 48 hours after the medical estimates have been put online. You will receive a quote for each treatment centre.
The quote provided is subject to availability. Beyond a period of 48 hours from the date of issue of the quote, prices may be revised.

Video

The quote includes proposals for transfer from your place of arrival to accommodation, selected accommodation, and transfers to the treatment center. Each service will be selected according to your request and your budget.

What we offer

The tourism estimate is formulated in packages; you can inquire about the packages.

The packages

After validating your medical quote on the platform, you can book your trip directly from the quote. Upon reception, you will have 48 hours to choose the services for your trip. Beyond this time limit, rates and availability will have to be checked.

To book, you will have to pay the total amount of the trip. Unless payment is received, no reservation will be made by us.

Our solution My Medical Suitcase

To travel with complete peace of mind, we strongly advise you to take out additional insurance through our partner (Partner details).

Terms and Conditions of My Medical Suitcase Radiotherapy services

For accommodation and transport on site, we cannot guarantee other availabilities. We invite you to contact us by email: travel@treatuabroad.com to discuss a possible change together.
No changes can be taken into account within 7 days before the date of the trip.

Terms and Conditions of My Medical Suitcase Radiotherapy services

Cancellation conditions are provided for and specified in the general terms and conditions of services.

Terms and Conditions of My Medical Suitcase Radiotherapy services

When you make a payment for your trip, you will receive a payment confirmation by email as well as the associated invoice. Your invoice is also available in your personal area of the platform.

Connect

Login to our contact us page.

Contact us

After booking your trip, you will receive your documents by email.
All the information concerning your stay (medical and logistical information) is included in Your Travel Diary :

My Medical Suitcase Travel

The entire trip is due at the time of validation of the travel quote.

Our solution My Medical Suitcase

You can pay by bank transfer or credit card (depending on your credit limit) directly via our secure payment platform.
Either by yourself directly or by having your care paid for by your paying organisation (your insurance).

For credit card payments, we invite you to check your authorised limits in order to validate the transaction.

Terms and Conditions of My Medical Suitcase Radiotherapy services

The customer is informed that he or she has no right of withdrawal, in accordance with article L.121-20-4 of the French Consumer Code.

Terms and Conditions of My Medical Suitcase Radiotherapy services

My Medical Suitcase TRAVEL offers packages including on-site transport and accommodation. However, our team is at your disposal to study all options via a paid concierge service.

The Packages

The following services are offered:

  • Personalised welcome on arrival;
  • Transfer from the airport or train station to the accommodation;
  • Accommodation in lodging, bed and breakfast; tourist residence or hotels;
  • Transportation by taxi or chauffeur-driven transport car (VTC) or car rental for treatment;
  • The help of an interpreter for medical appointments;
  • Concierge service with permanent contact;
  • The reservation of touristic activities;
  • The provision of tourist documents;
  • Booking with a tour guide;
  • Booking of sporting events.

What we offer

COOKIES
We use cookies to enable you to visit and use our site. Some cookies are necessary for its operation and cannot be deactivated. Other data collection cookies help us improve the relevance of our content. These cookies are only enabled if you consent to their use by clicking below.

My Medical Suitcase

FAQ

Nous proposons 2 types de service :

My Medical Suitcase Radiotherapy

My Medical Suitcase est une entreprise de service permettant la mise en relation entre des patients souffrant d’un cancer ayant besoin d’un traitement de radiothérapie avec des centres de radiothérapie français. My Medical Suitcase a un accord d’exclusivité avec un grand nombre de centres de radiothérapie répartis sur l’hexagone.

Nous ne sommes pas un hôpital, ni une clinique, ni une association et nos services sont payants.

A propos

La France est reconnue par l’Organisation Mondiale de la Santé pour son expertise en matière de médecine, de recherche clinique, et pour son excellence en oncologie. La France fait partie des 5 pays les mieux classés dans la prise en charge des patients en matière d’oncologie

Video

My Medical Suitcase Radiotherapy a contractualisé un partenariat privilégié avec un grand nombre de centres de radiothérapie Français, reconnus pour leurs expertises dans le traitement des cancers par radiothérapie, et agrées par l’Autorité de Sureté Nucléaire (ASN). Tous les centres partenaires de My Medical Suitcase Radiotherapy ayant le statut d’établissement de santé font l’objet d’une certification par la Haute Autorité de Santé (HAS).

Nos centres

Le personnel médical en contact avec vous sera bilingue anglais/français. L’accompagnement par un interprète lors de vos rendez-vous médicaux est prévu pour les autres langues si besoin.

My Medical Suitcase Radiotherapy

La radiothérapie est un des traitements du cancer qui fait appel à l’utilisation des rayons X, dont le but est de faire disparaitre la tumeur, ou de limiter la propagation de la maladie. Elle peut également être utilisée pour diminuer les symptômes (douleur, essoufflement, etc…). Elle nécessite l’utilisation de machines très performantes pour aller délivrer la dose de rayon X sur la cible avec une extrême précision.

Qu’est-ce que la radiothérapie

La première étape du traitement consiste à rencontrer le médecin oncologue radiothérapeute qui en fonction des éléments du dossier médical va poser un diagnostic et proposer une prise en charge thérapeutique adaptée. Cette rencontre, appelée la consultation d’annonce médicale, permettra également d’expliquer les modalités du traitement au patient et à la personne de confiance. Le patient aura alors le loisir de poser à son médecin toutes les questions concernant sa prise en charge. Il lui sera également remis son programme personnalisé de soin (nombre de séance de traitement, calendrier), et expliqué les effets indésirables aigus, les risques de séquelles du traitement et le bénéfice attendu de celui-ci.

Il est ensuite nécessaire que le patient bénéficie de la préparation de son traitement. Cette étape appelée centrage ou positionnement permet d’installer le patient de manière reproductible dans la même position afin de délivrer la dose de manière extrêmement précise sur la région cible (le plus souvent la tumeur).

A l’issue du centrage, il est remis au patient le calendrier de son traitement avec toutes les séances de radiothérapie, ainsi que les consultations hebdomadaires de suivi pendant les semaines de traitement.

Traitements

C’est une plateforme digitale qui permet la transmission des données du patient vers les professionnels de santé de manière sécurisée via un hébergeur de données agréé pour les données de santé. Ce dossier médical ergonomique facilite la transmission de vos données de santé de manière anonymisée aux professionnels de santé, puis lorsque votre médecin est choisi, vos données sont désanonymisées. Les données d’imagerie (scanner, IRM, examens radiologiques, etc…) sont téléchargeables facilement.

Notre solution My Medical Suitcase

La sécurité des données est une préoccupation constante de My Medical Suitcase Radiotherapy. L’utilisation de la plateforme digitale sécurisée garantit la sécurité de vos données de santé.

My Medical Suitcase Radiotherapy

Vos données sont transmises au réseau des professionnels radiothérapeutes sélectionnés par My Medical Suitcase Radiotherapy.
Seuls les experts médicaux ont accès à votre dossier médical.
L’utilisation de la plateforme digitale sécurisée garantit la transmission sécurisée de vos données de santé aux professionnels de santé. Vos données sont anonymisées, expertisées par le réseau des professionnels radiothérapeutes sélectionnés par My Medical Suitcase Radiotherapy, puis des propositions de traitement vous sont renvoyées sous 72h00. Il ne vous reste plus qu’à choisir votre médecin. Lorsque votre choix est effectif, votre dossier est désanonymisé pour votre soignant qui connait parfaitement bien votre dossier.

Notre solution My Medical Suitcase

Le personnel My Medical Suitcase Radiotherapy a uniquement accès à votre dossier administratif pour garantir le bon avancement de votre prise en charge. L’ensemble du personnel est soumis contractuellement au secret médical.

My Medical Suitcase Radiotherapy a été conçu par un médecin oncologue radiothérapeute dans le but de faciliter l’accès aux soins des patients en réduisant les délais de prise en charge et coûts des prix des traitements. Le réseau et l’expertise du médecin fondateur a permis de fédérer un grand nombre de centres de radiothérapie Français, parmi les plus prestigieux, en prenant en considération la qualité et la sécurité des soins et des traitements prodigués, mais également l’humanité des soignants qui y exercent. Les partenaires de soins ont été sélectionnés pour leur humanité, leur bienveillance et leur expertise. Tous les centres sont agréés par L’Autorité de Sureté Nucléaire (ASN) et tous les établissements de santé sont certifiés par la Haute Autorité de Santé (HAS). L’évaluation permanente des établissements de soins est un critère qualité primordial de notre mission.

Nos centres

Oui. C’est le principe du libre choix du médecin par le patient. My Medical Suitcase Radiotherapy n’assure que la mise en relation du patient avec son médecin. En aucun cas il n’interfère sur le choix du médecin qui reste la liberté unique du patient, ni sur les modalités du traitement qui restent la compétence exclusive du médecin assurant la prise en charge du patient.

Notre solution My Medical Suitcase

Dès lors que :

  1. Vous avez rempli votre dossier médical par l’intermédiaire de la plateforme digitale.
  2. Vous avez acquitté les frais d’analyse de votre dossier,

Votre dossier est alors transmis à l’ensemble des centres partenaires pour analyse.

Notre solution My Medical Suitcase

Le coût de votre séjour dépendra de la durée et du type de traitement qui a été convenu entre vous et l’oncologue radiothérapeute qui vous prendra en charge. Pour une même thérapie et un même traitement, le coût des soins est identique quel que soit le centre de soins partenaire de My Medical Suitcase. Des devis précis vous sont adressés après dépôt de votre dossier sur la plateforme.

Notre offre

Votre dossier médical en ligne sera transmis, de façon anonymisée, à tous les centres partenaires de My Medical Suitcase.
Chaque centre vous proposera :

  1. un protocole répondant à votre pathologie, conforme aux données de la science,
  2. un calendrier de traitement,
  3. un devis personnalisé

Pour bénéficier de l’étude de votre dossier médical par un panel d’experts et obtenir les propositions de protocole de soins, un forfait de 300€ TTC vous sera demandé au moment où vous validez votre dossier médical sur la Plateforme.
En 72 heures, votre dossier sera alors expertisé et vous recevrez des propositions de soins émanant des meilleurs spécialistes français. Vous n’aurez plus qu’à choisir votre lieu de prise en charge. Vous serez alors mis en relation avec votre nouvel oncologue via une téléconsultation

Notre solution My Medical Suitcase

Vous obtiendrez votre devis sous 72 heures.

Notre solution My Medical Suitcase

Vous pouvez payer par virement ou par Carte Bancaire (selon votre plafond) directement via notre plateforme de paiement sécurisé.
Soit directement par vos soins, soit par le paiement de vos soins par votre organisme payeur (votre assurance).

Condition générales de services My Medical Suitcase Radiotherapy

Le prix qui vous est proposé avant le choix de votre centre et de votre médecin est fixe et définitif. Il comprend le prix du traitement, les différentes consultations en rapport avec la radiothérapie et les différents examens nécessaires et indispensables au bon déroulement de votre traitement qui aura été retenu par votre oncologue. Il est néanmoins possible en cas de changement de votre situation médicale entre le moment où vous aurez renseigné les données de votre dossier médical dans la plateforme et la consultation avec votre médecin, que d’autres examens complémentaires initialement non prévus soient nécessaires. Ils feront alors l’objet d’une facturation spécifique par le centre qui gère votre traitement. La qualité de remplissage de votre dossier médical dans notre plateforme doit permettre d’éviter ce type de problème. De la même façon, en cas de complication aigues durant votre séjour médical en France avec ou sans rapport avec votre traitement, les soins qui vous seront prodigués ne sont pas inclus dans le tarif du traitement et feront l’objet d’une facturation spécifique. Nous vous conseillons de vous assurer contre ce risque auprès de votre organisme d’assurance.

Notre offre

Oui, par la ou les personnes de votre choix. Il vous sera demandé (si vous choisissez notre partenaire de voyage My Medical Suitcase TRAVEL), lorsque vous complétez votre demande de prise en charge dans la plateforme, de bien renseigner les cordonnées de votre (vos) accompagnant(s) (nom, prénom, date de naissance), afin que nous partenaire de voyage puisse organiser la venue de votre (s) accompagnant(s).
Vous pouvez être accompagné par un proche lors de votre séjour. My Medical Suitcase TRAVEL peut se charger de l’accueil de votre accompagnant. Cette prestation supplémentaire peut être incluse dans votre devis.

Vidéo

Si vous décidez de faire appel à My Medical Suitcase TRAVEL, vous serez pris en charge dès votre arrivée en France. Pour plus d’informations, merci de vous connecter sur :

My Medical Suitcase Travel

La durée de votre séjour vous sera communiquée lors de la remise de devis par les oncologues ayant rédigé le protocole de soin. Il faut prévoir entre 2 et 9 semaines selon le type de traitement adapté à votre pathologie.

Traitements

En cas de problème au décours de votre séjour, il faut vous rapprocher de votre assurance (procédure identique à celle pour n’importe quel déplacement à l’étranger). Vous pourrez également vous rapprocher de votre contact local tel que renseigné dans My Travel Diary.

Notre offre

Lors de la proposition de soins, les dates de consultation d’annonce et de fin de traitement sont stipulées. Vous pouvez dès lors faire appel à My Medical Suitcase TRAVEL pour organiser votre séjour à visée thérapeutique à partir de ces dates ou organiser votre venue vous-même.

My Medical Suitcase Travel

A votre arrivée au centre de soins, vous serez accueilli(e)  par un agent d’accueil qui se fera le plaisir de vous guider. Si vous avez retenu la solution d’accompagnement proposé par My Medical Suitcase TRAVEL, à votre arrivée en France, vous n’aurez plus qu’a vous laissez guider.

My Medical Suitcase Travel

Un rapport de fin traitement émis par votre oncologue radiothérapeute sera disponible sur la plateforme, dans votre langue.
Une fois rentré(e) chez vous, votre oncologue radiothérapeute reste joignable, sur rendez-vous, au travers de la plateforme de téléconsultation. Vous serez également contacté(e) pour votre suivi selon le protocole instauré par votre oncologue radiothérapeute.

Vidéo

My Medical Suitcase TRAVEL

My Medical Suitcase TRAVEL prend en charge l’organisation de votre voyage à visée thérapeutique.
Ce service est conçu pour offrir aux patients de My Medical Suitcase Radiotherapy une prestation clé en main, en lien avec le parcours de soins défini. Tout est pensé afin de fluidifier au maximum votre séjour.

My Medical Suitcase Travel

My Medical Suitcase TRAVEL est à votre écoute pour organiser votre voyage à visée thérapeutique.
Si vous réservez votre parcours de soin avec My Medical Suitcase Radiotherapy, vous avez la possibilité de mandater My Medical Suitcase Travel pour organiser votre voyage. Il vous suffit alors de le renseigner dans votre dossier sur la plateforme.

Notre solution My Medical Suitcase

Nous organiserons pour vous votre venue, votre transport sur place pour aller jusqu’à vos rendez-vous médicaux, et votre hébergement. Différentes solutions vous seront proposées en fonction de vos dates et de votre budget.

Notre offre

Si vous décidez de faire appel à My Medical Suitcase TRAVEL, vous serez pris en charge dès votre arrivée en France. Pour plus d’informations, merci de vous connecter.

My Medical Suitcase Travel

En fonction du pack choisi, vous serez pris en charge dès votre arrivée en France, soit par votre contact sur place, soit par votre chauffeur privé qui vous amènera jusqu’à votre RDV ou votre hébergement.

Les Packs

Oui, il est tout à fait possible de profiter de votre séjour pour effectuer des visites, en-dehors de vos RDV pour vos soins. Vos soins vous prendront environ 30 minutes par jour au centre de radiothérapie, pendant la semaine. Dans votre Travel Diary, vous aurez votre planning avec vos RDV. Vous avez donc la possibilité de vous balader et de visiter, en respectant les recommandations de votre oncologue en France. N’hésitez pas à lui en parler lors de votre RDV.

Vidéo

Pour venir en France, vous devez

  • être en possession d’un passeport délivré depuis moins de 10 ans et sa durée de validité doit être au moins de 3 mois après la date prévue de votre départ.
  • détenir un visa si votre nationalité l’exige
  • pouvoir justifier de l’objet de votre voyage et des conditions de séjour
  • avoir une assurance couvrant les dépenses médicales et hospitalières, y compris d’aide sociale, pour les soins que vous pourriez recevoir en France. La couverture minimum demandée est de 30.000€.
  • disposer de ressources suffisantes pour votre séjour, soit 65€ par jour pour un séjour en hôtel

Lien Source : https://www.service-public.fr/particuliers/vosdroits/F21921

Notre offre

Oui, nous vous accompagnons dans l’obtention de votre visa pour la durée de votre traitement.

Notre offre

Lors de la mise en ligne de votre dossier médical sur la plateforme, vous renseignerez dans une première partie votre dossier médical, puis vos souhaits en matière logistique (logement, transport sur place…).
Dès validation de ce dossier, vous recevrez vos devis médicaux sous 72h, et le devis du voyage jusqu’à 48h après la mise en ligne des devis médicaux. Vous recevrez une proposition par centre de soin.
Le devis fournit s’entend sous réserve de disponibilité. Au-delà d’un délai de 48h à compter de la date d’émission du devis, les prix pourront être révisés.

Vidéo

Le devis comprend les propositions de transport au lieu d’hébergement, les hébergements sélectionnés, les transferts au centre de soins. Chaque prestation sera sélectionnée en fonction de votre demande et de votre budget.

Notre offre

Le devis tourisme est formulé en packs, vous pouvez vous renseigner sur les packs.

Les Packs

Après avoir validé votre devis médical sur la plateforme, vous pouvez réserver votre voyage directement depuis le devis. A réception, vous aurez 48h pour choisir les prestations de votre voyage. Au-delà de ce délai, les tarifs et les disponibilités devront être vérifiés.

Pour réserver, vous devrez verser le montant total du voyage. Sans la réception du paiement, aucune réservation ne sera effectuée par nos soins.

Notre solution My Medical Suitcase

Pour partir en toute sérénité, nous vous conseillons vivement de souscrire à une assurance complémentaire

Condition générales de services My Medical Suitcase Travel

Pour l’hébergement et le transport sur place, nous ne pourrons pas vous garantir d’autres disponibilités. Nous vous invitons à nous contacter par email : travel@treatuabroad.com pour échanger ensemble d’une modification possible.
Aucune modification ne pourra être prise en compte 7 jours avant la date du voyage

Condition générales de services My Medical Suitcase Travel

Les conditions d’annulation sont prévues et précisées dans les conditions générales de services.

Condition générales de services My Medical Suitcase Travel

Lorsque que vous effectuez un règlement sur votre voyage, vous recevez une confirmation de paiement par email ainsi que la facture associée. Votre facture est également mise à disposition dans votre espace personnel de la plateforme.

Se connecter

Connectez vous sur notre page nous contacter.

Nous contacter

Après réservation de votre voyage, vous recevrez vos documents par email.
L’intégralité des informations concernant votre séjour (médical et logistique) est repris dans My Travel Diary :

My Medical Suitcase Travel

L’intégralité du voyage est due au moment de la validation du devis voyage.

Notre solution My Medical Suitcase

Vous pouvez payer par virement ou par Carte Bancaire (selon votre plafond) directement via notre plateforme de paiement sécurisé.
Soit directement par vos soins, soit par le paiement de vos soins par votre organisme payeur (votre assurance).

Pour les paiements par carte bancaire, nous vous invitons à vérifier vos plafonds autorisés afin de valider la transaction.

Condition générales de services My Medical Suitcase Travel

Le client est informé qu’il ne bénéficie d’aucun droit de rétractation et ce, conformément à l’article L.121-20-4 du code de la consommation

Condition générales de services My Medical Suitcase Travel

My Medical Suitcase TRAVEL propose des packs comprenant le transport sur place et l’hébergement. Toutefois, notre équipe est à votre écoute pour étudier toute option via une conciergerie payante.

Les Packs

Les Services proposés sont les suivants :

  • L’accueil personnalisé à l’arrivée ;
  • Le transfert entre l’aéroport ou la gare et le lieu d’hébergement ;
  • L’hébergement en gîte, chambre d’hôtes ; résidence de tourisme ou hôtels ;
  • Le transport en taxi ou en voiture de transport avec chauffeur (VTC) ou la location d’une voiture pour les soins;
  • L’assistance d’un interprète pour les rendez-vous médicaux ;
  • La conciergerie avec contact permanent ;
  • La réservation d’activités touristiques ;
  • La fourniture de documents touristiques ;
  • La réservation auprès d’un guide touristique ;
  • La réservation d’évènements sportifs.

Notre offre

COOKIES
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous permettre de visiter et d'utiliser notre site. Certains cookies sont nécessaires à son fonctionnement et ne peuvent pas être désactivés. D'autres cookies de collecte de données nous aident à améliorer la pertinence de notre contenu. Ces cookies ne sont activés que si vous consentez à leur utilisation en cliquant ci-dessous.